skip navigation
ISHSHA
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 29
W
Midwest Training and Ice
Final/OT
Sun Sep 30
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
@ Penn
Ice Box, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Midwest Training and Ice
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
T
Notre Dame Lefty - Lefty Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Midwest Training and Ice
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
ND-Lefty
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
Midwest Training and Ice
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
SportONE Parkview Icehouse
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
SportONE Parkview Icehouse
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
@ Penn
Fort Wayne
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Midwest Training & Ice Center, White Oak Avenue, Dyer, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Midwest Training and Ice
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Midwest Training and Ice
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Midwest Training and Ice
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Culver, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Midwest Training and Ice, Dyer, IN
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
L
Howard Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
The Icebox
Final/OT
Sat Dec 8
T
@ HSE A
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
The Icebox, South Bend, IN
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Midwest Training and Ice
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Midwest Training & Ice Center, White Oak Avenue, Dyer, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Midwest
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
W
Midwest Training and Ice
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Midwest Training and Ice
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
Lemont-Lockport Spartans
Canlan Ice Sports Romeoville
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Carmel Ice Rink, 3rd Avenue Southwest, Carmel, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Fuel Tank at Fishers, East 126th Street, Fishers, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
T
Midwest Training and Ice
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
Midwest Training and Ice
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
T
Pekin Dragons
Veteran's Memorial Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Feb 2
T
Pekin Dragons
Veteran's Memorial Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
Midwest Training and Ice
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Midwest Training and Ice
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
Midwest Training & Ice Center, White Oak Avenue, Dyer, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
Midwest Training and Ice
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
Midwest Training & Ice Center, White Oak Avenue, Dyer, IN, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
L
Fuel Tank at Fishers, East 126th Street, Fishers, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
L
Fuel Tank at Fishers, East 126th Street, Fishers, IN, USA
FINAL