skip navigation
ISHSHA
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 14
W
Loncolnway
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
W
Mt. Carmel
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
T
Sandburg High School
Midwest Training and Ice
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
Midwest Training and Ice
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
spoortsone ft. wayne
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
SportONE Parkview Icehouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
@ Penn
Fort Wayne, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 3
W
SportONE Parkview Fieldhouse, Ice Way, Fort Wayne, IN, USA - Rink#3
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ Brother Rice
Oak Lawn
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
@ Kankakee Irish
Ice Valley Center Ice Arena
Final/OT
Thu Dec 5
W
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Henderson Ice Arena and Multipurpose Building, Culver, IN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 13
W
The Ice Box Skating Rink, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA - Ice Box
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
Ice Box, South Walnut Street, South Bend, IN, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
T
Ice Box #2
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Compton Family Ice Arena - Ice Box or Compton
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
W
Midwest Training & Ice Center, White Oak Avenue, Dyer, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
T
@ Homewood Flossmore
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
L
The Arctic Zone Iceplex
Final/OT
Sat Jan 11
L
Fuel Tank at Fishers, East 126th Street, Fishers, IN, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Carmel Ice Rink - Hoosier Indy Crossover
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
3rd Avenue Southwest, Carmel, IN, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
Final/OT
Sat Jan 25
W
@ Kankakee Irish
Midwest Training & Ice Center, White Oak Avenue, Dyer, IN, USA
FINAL
Thu Jan 30
W
Kube Sports Complex, J.F. Mahoney Drive, Hammond, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
midwest training and ice
FINAL
Fri Feb 14 -
Midwest Training & Ice Center, White Oak Avenue, Dyer, IN, USA
7:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 23 -
Kube Sports Complex, J.F. Mahoney Drive, Hammond, IN, USA
10:00 AM CST